Today this blog turns one. One year ago, when it started, I was not sure whether it would have survived more than few months. Conversely, with 68 published posts and more than 10.000 pageviews (many of those in the last month), I'm pretty satisfied.

To these newly arrived visitors, I want to provide a list of the seven posts I've written, that I consider the most important. This list doesn't match the one with the most viewed articles, but I'll get over it ;-)

So now, what's next? More posts, of course. Maybe some guest-post (I've asked a couple of colleagues of mine but apparently they are lazier than me).

Thank you all for reading these pages, and, if you have some ideas on how to make them better, please share your thoughts.

Sincerely,
Luca


Cover image by ed g2s taken from Wikimedia Commons licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.